Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-26 - 10:29 a.m.

So we�ve been driving back and forth to Orange County these past couple of days. Yesterday was the Strawberry Festival, which my nieces seem to like, and my mom in law seems to feel is a Moral Imperative to take them to. Well, my brother in law is a dick, so this is one of the times my mom in law gets to see the kids.

Mr. Bean came over yesterday. Apparently he comes over every Sunday night to watch cartoons with us. He also brought over some Mac software, so maybe I can download Legend of the Galactic Heroes. Kazaa does NOT have it, thank you, and where will I be without the Ambiguously Gay Duo?

This morning I made coffee and found out there wasn�t any milk. So I went over to Vien Dong to get some. There were these three old Vietnamese guys screaming at each other on the corner, and I wanted to ask them, �Citoyens, pourquoi derangez-vous la paix?�

Steve likes to describe himself as the �White Devil Slave-Master�. I told him I�m like the Off-White Devil Slave Mistress.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

0 comments so far